NYSSFA Logo RGB




Capital District Chapter

Chapter President - Ronald Gorham, Director of Facilities
South Glens Falls CSD
Phone: (518) 793-9619 | Email: gorhamr@sgfcsd.org 

Chapter Vice President - Cyril Grant, Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Berlin CSD
Phone: (518) 658-3322 ext. 131 | Email: cgrant@berlincentral.org 

Chapter Treasurer - Daniel Diggins, Director of Facilities II
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake CSD
Phone: (518) 399-9141 ext. 84515 | Email: ddiggins@bhbl.org

Chapter Secretary - Peter Riggi, CDF, Director of Facilities
Schuylerville CSD
Phone: (518) 695-4577 | Email: riggip@schuylerville.org

State Director - Bob Schongar, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds
Lansingburgh CSD
Phone: (518) 233-6820 | Email: rschonga@lansgingburgh.org


Central Chapter

Chapter President - Kevin Storsberg, CDF, Director of Facilities III  
Whitesboro Central School
Phone: (315) 266-3312 | Email: kstors@wboro.org

Chapter Vice President - Ken Smith, Director Of Facilities II
West Canada Valley CSD
Phone: (315) 845-6800 | Email: kasmith@westcanada.org

Chapter Secretary - Paul Rabbia, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds
Rome City SD
Phone: (315) 334-7270 | Email: prabbia@romecsd.org

Chapter Treasurer - Robert Harris Jr., Director of Facilities III
Oneida Herkimer Madison BOCES
Phone: (315) 793-8635 | Email: rharris@oneida-boces.org

State Director - Dennis Geer, CDF, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds
Holland Patent Central School District
Phone: (315) 865-7213 | Email: dgeer@hpschools.org


Central Western Chapter

Chapter President - Alan McNiff, Director of Facilities
Penfield CSD
Phone: (585) 359-5385 | Email: amcniff@penfield.edu

Chapter Vice President - Chad Hunt, Director of Facilities and Transportation
Naples Central School District
Phone (585) 374-7975 | Email: chunt@naplescsd.org

Chapter Treasurer - Joe Flansburg, Facilities Supervisor
Gates Chili CSD
Phone: (585) 247-5050 ext. 13102 | Email: joseph_flansburg@gateschili.org

State Director - Christian Hansen, Director of Buildings & Grounds
Brockport CSD
Phone: (585) 637-1887 | Email: christian.hansen@bcs1.org


Chautauqua Chapter

Chapter President - Tim Abbey, Director of Facilities III
Dunkirk CSD
Phone: (716) 366-9300 x.2098 | Email: tabbey@dunkirk.wnyric.rog

Chapter Vice President - Jared Oehlbeck, Director of Facilities
Sherman CSD
Phone: (716) 761-6121 ext. 4807 | Email: joehlbeck@sherman.wnyric.org     

Chapter Secretary/Treasurer - John Robertson, Director of Facilities
Forestville CSD
Phone: (716) 965-6531 | Email: jrobertson@forestville.com 

State Director - Dave Hardman, Senior Maintenance Mechanic
Cuba-Rushford CSD
Phone: (585) 968-2650 | Email: dhardman@crcs.wnyric.org 


Genesee Valley Chapter

Chapter President - Tom Curtin, Director of Facilities
Geneseo CSD
Phone: (585) 245-4188 | Email: tomcurtin@geneseocsd.org

Secretary & Treasurer - Rex Eighmey, Director of Facilities II
Pavilion CSD
Phone: (585) 584-1036 | Email: eighmey@pavilioncsd.org  

State Director - David Barber, Director of Facilities
Attica CSD
Phone: (585) 591-0400 | Email:dbarber2@atticacsd.org


Mid-Hudson Chapter

Chapter President - Jamie Smith (James H. Smith Jr.), Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
The Storm King School
Phone: (845) 534-3935 | Email: jsmithjr@sks.org 

Chapter Vice President - Eric Lenza, Head Custodian
Monroe-Woodbury CSD
Phone: (845) 460-6400 | Email: elenza@mw.k12.ny.us

Treasurer - James W. Frees, Director of Facilities
Chester Union Free School District
Phone: (845) 469-2231, ext. 3705 | Email: jfrees@chesterufsd.org

Secretary - David Roda, Director of Operations and Maintenance
Minisink Valley CSD
Phone: (845) 355-5132 | Email: droda@minisink.com

State Director - Perry G. Sheldon, Director of Facilities & Operations
Red Hook Central School District
Phone: (845) 758-2241, ext. 4705 | Email: psheldon@rhcsd.org

State Officer at Large - Elliot Garcia, Director of Facilities and Operations
Hyde Park CSD
Phone: (845) 229-4064 | E-mail: elliotgarcia@hpcsd.org


Mid-State Chapter

Chapter President - Jon Ward
Cicero-North Syracuse CSDNorth Syracuse CSD
Phone: (315) 218-2109 | Email: jward@nscsd.org

Chapter Vice President - Geoff Brown
Marcellus CSD
Phone: (315) 673-6031 | Email: gbrown@marcellusschools.org

Chapter Secretary - Darin Couch, Custodial Supervisor
Cicero-North Syracuse CSD
Phone: (315) 218-2109 |  Email: dcouch@nscsd.org 

Chapter Treasurer - Matt Erwin
Cazenovia CSD
Phone: (315) 655-5354 | Email: merwin@caz.cnyric.org

Interim State Director - Steven Rosenberger, CDF, Director of Facilities III
Baldwinsville CSD
Phone: (315) 638-6100 | Email: srosenberger@bville.org


Nassau Chapter

President - Chris Milano, Director of Facilities and Operations
Levittown Public Schools
Phone: (516) 434-7550 | Email: cmilano@levittownschools.com

Secretary - James Saitta, Director of Facilities III
North Merrick UFSD
Phone: (516) 292-3095 | Email: jsaitta@nmerrick.org

Chapter Treasurer - Spiro Colaitis, Assistant Superintendent
Malverne UFSD
Phone: (516) 887-6408 | Email:scolaitis@malverne.k12.ny.us

State Director - Jim Ristano, Director of Facilities & Operations
Port Washington UFSD
Phone: (516) 767-4940 | Email: jristano@portnet.org 

Executive Director - James O'Beirne
Phone: (516) 241-7995 | Email:ob5356@aol.com


Niagara Frontier Chapter

Chapter President - Dan Connolly, Director of Facilities III
Orleans Niagara BOCES
Phone: (716) 731-6800 ext. 2221 | Email: dconnolly@onboces.org 

Chapter Vice President - Dave Ciurczak, Director of Facilities & Operations
Starpoint CSD
Phone: (716) 210-2344  | Email:dciurczak@starpointcsd.org

Chapter Secretary - Mark Rampado, Director of Facilities Management
Wilson CSD
Phone: (716) 751-9341 | Email: mrampado@wilson.wnyric.org

Chapter Treasurer - David Martin, CDF, Director of Facilities
Eden Central Schools
Phone: (716) 992-3602 | Email: DMartin@edencsd.org 

State Director - David Martin, CDF, Director of Facilities
Eden Central Schools
Phone: (716) 992-3602 | Email: DMartin@edencsd.org 


North Country Chapter

Chapter President - David Hatchell, Director of Facilities I
South Jefferson CSD
Phone: (315) 232-4519 | Email: dhatchell@spartanpride.org

Vice President - Chip Stemples, Head of Buildings & Grounds
Lisbon CSD
Phone: (315) 393-4951 | Email: stemplec@lisbon.k12.ny.us

Treasurer/Secretary - Harold Simmons, Director of Facilities
Gouverneur CSD
Phone: (315) 287-1013 | Email: simmons.harold@gcsk12.org

State Director- Dave Reff, CDF, Head of Buildings & Grounds
LaFargeville CSD
Phone: (315) 658-2241 x23 | Email: dreff@lafargeville.org


Northern Catskill Chapter

Chapter President - Steven West, Director of Facilities III
Laurens Central School
Phone: (607) 432-2050 ext. 1160 | Email: swest@laurenscs.org

Chapter Vice-President - Bill Hansen, Head Custodian
Oneonta CSD
Phone: (607) 433-8254 | Email: bill@oneontacsd.org

Chapter Secretary - Frank Seely, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds
Hancock CSD
Phone: (607) 637-1313 | Email: fseely@hancock.stier.org

Chapter Treasurer - George Hula, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds
Cooperstown CSD
Phone: (607) 547-2650 | Email: ghula@cooperstowncs.org 

State Director - Bill Bartlett, Supervisor Buildings & Grounds
Delaware Academy CSD
Phone: (607) 746-3102 | Email:bbartlett@delhischools.org


Oswego County Chapter

Chapter President – James Sheeley, Director of Facilities II
Pulaski CSD
Email: jsheeley@pacs.cnyric.org

Chapter Vice President – Paul Brissette, Director of Facilities II
Central Square CSD
Phone: (315) 668.4260 | Email: pbrissette@cssd.org 

Chapter Secretary – Mike Wood, Director of Facilities III
Mexico CSD
Phone: (315) 530.8366 | Email: mwood@mexico.csd.org

Chapter Treasurer – Paul Etz, Director of Facilities
Pulaski CSD
Phone: (315) 298.5103 | Email: petz@pacs.cnyric.org 

State Director – Andrew Ridgeway, Director of Facilities I
Sandy Creek CSD
Phone: (315) 387.3445, ext. 1535 | Email: aridgew@sccs.cnyric.org  


Rockland Chapter

Chapter President- Jim Smith, Director of Facilities
Ramapo CSD
Phone: (845) 357-7783 ext. 11250 | Email: jsmith@ramapocentral.net 

Vice President - Tim Adams, Facilities Manager
Rockland BOCES
Phone: (845) 627-4752 | Email: tadams@rboces.org

Secretary - John Gulino, Sr. Health & Safety Tech.
Rockland BOCES
Phone: (845) 627-4762 | Email: jgulino@rboces.org 

Treasurer - Rudy Villanyi, Director of Facilities 
Nanuet Public Schools
Phone: (845) 627-9852 | Email: rvillanyi@nanuetsd.org

State Director - Rudy Villanyi, Director of Facilities
Nanuet School District
Phone: (845) 627-9851 | Email: rvillanyi@nanuetsd.org


Southeastern Chapter

Chapter President - Dave Robertin, Director of Facilities II
Dobbs Ferry UFSD
Phone:  (914) 693-1500 ext. 3044 | Email: robertind@dfsd.org 

Chapter Vice President - Frank Stefanelli, Director of Facilities & Operations
White Plains Public Schools
Phone:  (914) 422-2050 | Email: 
frankstefanelli@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

Chapter Treasurer - Thomas Briggs, Director of Facilities
Southern Westchester BOCES
Phone: (914) 937-3820 x4544 | Email:  tbriggs@swboces.org

Chapter Secretary - Joseph Gramando, Director of Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
Chappaqua CSD
Phone: (914) 238-1736 | Email: 
jogramando@ccsd.ws

State Director - Glen Freyer, Director of Facilities and Operations
Pawling CSD
Phone: (845) 855-4610 | Email:freyerg@pcsdny.org 


Southern Finger Lakes Chapter

Chapter President - Ronald Gillespie, Director of Facilities and Operations
Corning City School District
Phone: (607) 368-1999 | Email: rgillespie@cppmail.com

Secretary - Kelly Cain, AADC, Assistant Director of Facilities
Odessa-Montour CSD
Phone: (607) 594-3341 ext. 3947 | Email: kcain@gstboces.org 

Treasurer - Jim Drew AIA, Health and Safety Coordinator
TST BOCES
Phone: (607) 257-1555 | Email: jdrew@tstboces.org

State Director - David Pitcher, CDF, Director of Facilities III
Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga BOCES
Phone: (607) 257-1555 | Email: dpitcher@tstboces.org 


Southern Tier Chapter

Chapter President - Ralph Schuldt, Director of Facilities
Susquehanna Valley CSD
Phone: (607) 775-9156 | Email:rschuldt@svsabers.org

Secretary/Treasurer - Tim Ashton, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds/Facilities Manager
Delaware-Chenango-Madison-Otsego BOCES
Phone: (607) 335-1220 | Email:ashtont@dcmoboces.com

Interim State Director - Ralph Schuldt, Director of Facilities
Susquehanna Valley CSD
Phone: (607) 775-9156 | Email:rschuldt@svsabers.org 


Suffolk Chapter

Chapter President - Steve Koepper, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds
Sayville UFSD 
Phone: (631) 244-6550 | Email: skoepper@sayvilleschools.org 

Chapter Corresponding Secretary - Emmett Urban
Southampton UFSD
Phone: (631) 591-4720 | Email: eurban@southamptonschools.org

Chapter Recording Secretary - Jonathan Hark, Safety and Administrative Support Manager
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
Phone: (631) 472-8785 | Email: jhark@esboces.org 

Chapter Treasurer - Mark Margolies, Director of Buildings and Grounds
Cold Spring Harbor CSD
Phone: (631) 367-5939 x114 | Email: mmargolies@csh.k12.ny.us

State Director - Fred Koelbel, Director of Facilities
Port Jefferson UFSD
Phone: (631) 791-4261 | Email: fkoelbel@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Wayne Finger Lakes Chapter

Chapter President - Mike McClain, Director of School Facilities and Operations
Canandaigua City SD
Phone: (585) 396-3745 | Email: mcclainm@canandaiguaschools.org

First Vice President - Don Miller, Director of Facilities
Midlakes CSD
Phone: (585) 301-1242 | Email: dmiller@midlakes.org 

Second Vice President - Chad Hunt, Director of School Facilities and Operations
Naples Central School
Phone: (585) 374-7975 | Email: chunt@naplescsd.org

Chapter Secretary - Jamie Craig, Director of Facilities
Marcus Whitman Central School
Phone: (585) 554-4848 | Email: jcraig@mwcsd.org

Chapter Treasurer - Bob Fussa, Director of Facilities II
Wayne CSD
Phone: (585) 727-5477 | Email: rfussa@waynecsd.org

State Director - Jeff Mochan, Director of Facilities
Waterloo CSD
Phone: (315) 539-1570 | Email: jeff.mochan@waterloocsd.org

Key Supporters

CScompanies-Logo.pngHUNT_Logo_Black_reducedsized.jpgHillyardResized.jpgNYSIR_Logo_2015_4cp--resized-135.jpgQ-Ware-Logo-100px.jpgcisco_core_stacked_sm.jpgday.jpg

Contact Us

Association Headquarters
136 Everett Road
Albany, New York 12205
518.465.0563 phone
518.465.0579 fax
800.359.7242 toll free
info@nyssfa.com
www.nyssfa.com

Upcoming Events

September 30-October 3: NYS School Facilities Managers' Annual Conference & Expo, Saratoga Springs, NY

Like us on Facebook  facebook    Follow us on Twitter  Twitterbird